Sunlover
Gender Male
Seeking Female, age 35-55
Orientation Straight
Age 45
Affiliation Agnostic
Height 5" 7' (170 cm)
Location Emmaus, PA
Living Alone
Marital Divorced
Kids Yes, don't live together
Education College Graduate
Degree Bachelors
Income Small
Smoking Non-Smoker
Drinking Occasionally
Sex Not important

I’ve been trying to chase the lonely blues away by exercising. My body hurts and I’m still lonely. I’ll I love the sun and being outdoors in the warmth-I feel like I could be a lizard! I’m one of those people who doesn’t get mad. The range of my emotions is pretty much sad and happy and I’m usually on the least preferable end of that range in the winter.
I love music-so many genres! I fell in love with ragtime as a kid(and even play piano a bit), but now enjoy everything from classic rock to Bollywood and everything in between except county. Well, Patsy Cline and some othe older country is okay, but I wouldn’t call myself a country fan. They’re usually republicans or douchy people with bad taste in music. I’m a coffee and grammar snob. There’s no food I dislike, but do try to avoid garbage-it’s so much more difficult to work off and I’m trying to not be overweight(which I’ve never been...because I try so hard!!). I’m sarcastically witty and I love big, fluffy pooches. I was an all out atheist for a long time, but the older I get, the
more I say things like, “I don’t know if I believe in anything”. That is, I certainly don’t believe in Jesus god or wacky monotheism l, but there’s a universe so...what’s up with that? I’m looking for a very cool, pretty lady with whom I can share life. I am tired of trying to rub my own back and running miles to fight depression. I’m sick of feeling jealous of others who have each other’s hand to hold. I want to cook breakfast for someone and feel appreciated for giving a foot massage !