Panaxe
Gender Male
Seeking Female, age 24-41
Orientation Straight
Age 41
Affiliation Atheist
Height 5" 11' (180 cm)
Location Greenville, SC
Living Alone
Marital Separated
Kids Yes, live together
Education College Graduate
Degree Bachelors
Income Above Average
Smoking Non-Smoker
Drinking Moderately
Sex Not important

I'm stable in my professional life with a 12+ year career as a Digital Advertising Specialist for a major national news/marketing organization. So, I have my s**t together and make my own way. As I should at this stage in life.

I'm coming out of a 20 year relationship/marriage amicably and looking for someone to spend time, have fun, and learn with. I'm into making music, listening to indie rock/electronic music, going to concerts, traveling, hiking, gaming if I have time and most importantly hanging out with/parenting my two wonderful kids. Shared custody with ex so i have quality time to spend with the right person.

I want to find someone who is confident in living life by reason, logic, and empathy for others. Humanist. Someone who truly cherishes every day on this planet like it is their last. Someone who is not afraid to show their emotions and stand up for what they know to be fact not belief. Someone who can love and wants to be loved. I have a lot of it to give.

Let's hang out and get to know each other. If it starts as friendship that's great. I'm in no rush to get serious right away. But if we have a true connection I'm not afraid of comittment. (See above statement about being with someone for 20 years)

Hope to hear from you!