JoeM55
Gender Male
Seeking Female, age 36-59
Orientation Straight
Age 55
Affiliation Atheist
Height 5" 9' (175 cm)
Location Holly Hill, FL
Living Alone
Marital Divorced
Kids Yes, don't live together
Education High School Graduate
Income Average
Smoking Non-Smoker
Drinking Sober
Sex Want daily

I am an open-minded, forward-thinking, Progressive liberal. I am passionate about health and fitness. I love the Arts and Sciences. I love knowledge and information, and try to be and objectively understanding person. I live life with a lust for Learning and understanding. I am fascinated with physics, biology, sociology, psychology and human behavior. I am open to all sorts of activities. I like bicycling, the beach, going to the gym. I love dinner and movie dates. I love women who are free thinkers, independent and open-minded, and do not have to fit the status quo. I love all types of rock and roll music. And I love stimulating conversation. I am also very affectionate. I love giving and receiving affection, and am looking for someone who is likewise. I love animals and nature. I love physical activities but I am not a sports fan. I don't need a lot of material things to make me happy in life. I am just in love with being alive. I am a pretty simple and easy going person. I am an atheist, but I try to live a spiritual, principled life. I try to live a life of kindness, consideration, acceptance, tolerance and compassion for everyone, and all living creatures. I also love eating very healthy food. Lots of fruits and vegetables, nuts and grains. I am not a vegan, cuz I just can't give up skim milk or fish..... I am relationship-oriented, and have no trouble being monogamous..... so, ultimately, I am looking for someone with similar interests and like-minded. But we don't have to agree on everything. We can both be independent freethinkers. And respect one another for that.... Someone who excites me, and I excite them.... someone to fall in love with, and grow old with, but remain young at heart.