GodlessWoman
Gender Female
Seeking Male, age 68-73
Age 71
Affiliation Atheist
Height 5" 5' (165 cm)
Location Bothell, WA
Living Alone
Marital Divorced
Kids Yes, don't live together
Education Some College
Smoking Non-Smoker
Drinking Moderately

A Little About Me:.........I love good food, good wine and stimulating conversation. Love road trips to find a great restaurant with fantastic ambiance. Silverwater Cafe in Port Townsend is well worth the drive!! MUSIC sustains me! I would really like to learn 'West Coast Swing' and go out DANCIN'!! Music sustaines me. R&B, Jazz, Blues, Rock & Roll........ I am a videophile (I have a large movie collection) and love theater. The arts, the beauty of nature, interesting/intelligent witty people. I am politically independent and Non-Theistic!! I have a well developed sense of humor. Most people think I'm interesting witty & phunny. I am very comfortable around most people and in most situations. If not, I can 'fake it' and not cause a conflict. Lived on Maui for a total of about 13 years. Love the Big Island too. It's a big part of who I am!!! Not a big Seattle fan. If I had my choice for a mainland location I would choose Portland OR. GREAT town!!! I'm only here because my daughter and her family are here. A lite & airy relationship would be fabulous. Someone to 'kick around' with. Feeling 'sparks' is VERY rare these days. If something deeper were to develop that would be amazing but not at all expected. I also treasure my 'alone' time and don't need or want constant attention. I'm noticing that the 'pickinz' are slim in my age group.
Who I'm Looking for:.........Between the ages of 68 & 72 yrs. AT LEAST 5' 10" in your bare feet. I have high heels in my closet and would like to get doll'd up now and then. Attractive, intelligent, witty, strong convictions, Non-Theistic. Tech savvy!!! A sense of style would be nice! Comfortable in casual attire but has some nice pieces in his closet for a 'Night Out'.