DoggyDaddy
Gender Male
Seeking Female, age 35-50
Orientation Straight
Age 51
Affiliation Agnostic
Height 6" 2' (188 cm)
Location Evergreen, CO
Living Alone
Marital Widowed
Kids No, don't want
Education College Graduate
Degree Masters
Income Average
Smoking Non-Smoker
Drinking Sober
Sex Want weekly

I am pretty easy-going. I like to have all different types of adventures, travel, occasionally skiing, Putt Putt, a good movie, a new restaurant, spelunking, playing games with friends, whatever. I am really not into watching sports much (maybe if I am playing trivia at the same time), I would rather be doing it than watch someone else do it. Don't get the wrong idea, I am not an athlete really, I just prefer to be a participant rather than a spectator for things like that. I like a casual bike ride, hiking. I like to read, usually for escapism, but also for learning new things. I think that I can be funny, but humor is a personal opinion, so you will need to decide for yourself.

Who I'm looking for: There is no 'recipe' that I am sure will lead to my perfect match. To put it simply, I am looking for someone that I just enjoy being with and they enjoy being with me. Not all of the time, of course, but a significant amount, let's say. What quality this is derived from, I am not sure. Probably a few different aspects. I want someone who is honest with me, someone who is aware enough of themselves and their needs/wants to know that I am what they are looking for. I know that I am looking for a woman who wants to be a partner in our relationship. It's alright if we each have our individual time, but I do want someone who will want to be together often. I do like someone that is fairly intelligent and is stimulated by thought. I guess the rest would be a good conversation topic for a date!

A love of dogs is a must. I am kind of heat and sun averse. I definitely need sunblock if I am going to be outside for longer periods of time (as was the case in all of the outdoor pictures in my profile). Just preparing those of you who are very outdoorsy for who I am.